text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Contact


​​​​​​​Our customer advisors, technical specialists and logistics experts will gladly assist you personally with your commercial and technical concerns relating to our electrical and mechanical products, services and solutions.


Headquarter & Branch office Hagen - Your contact for the West region

Schultz+Erbse GmbH
Sales office Hagen
Feldmühlenstraße 41 - 58099 Hagen, Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 2331 361 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2331 361 – 151
E-mail: hagen@schultzerbse.de


Branch manager
Markus Poniatowski
+49 (0) 162 210 36 36
m.poniatowski@schultzerbse.de


Manager Central Sales  Support
Matthias Hahn
+49 (0) 173 38 44 627
m.hahn@schultzerbse.de


Head of internal sales
Oliver Bering
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 106
o.bering@schultzerbse.de


Contact person field sales
Björn Klemm
+49 (0) 2331 361 - 182
b.klemm@schultzerbse.de





Branch officeHamburg – your contact for the North region
 

Schultz+Erbse GmbH
Branch office Hamburg
Amandus-Stubbe-Str. 10 - 22113 Hamburg, Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 790 269 - 552
Fax: +49 (0) 40 790 2695 – 59
E-mail: hamburg@schultzerbse.de


Branch manager
Jan Lübker
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 561
j.luebker@schultzerbse.de


Head of internal sales
Hanjo Schäfer
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 552
h.schaefer@schultzerbse.de


Contact person field sales
Sven Lüllwitz
Account Manager
+49 (0) 40 790 269 - 564
s.luellwitz@schultzerbse.de



Branch office Leipzig – your contact fort he East region

Schultz+Erbse GmbH
Branch office Leipzig
Walter-Köhn-Strasse 1 c - 04356 Leipzig, Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 341 319 585 – 50
Fax: +49 (0) 341 319 585 – 60
E-mail: leipzig@schultzerbse.de


Branch manager
Mathias Pohlmann
+49 (0) 341 319 585 - 50
m.pohlmann@schultzerbse.de


Contact person field sales
Michael Schneider
+49 (0) 341 319 585 53
michael.schneider@schultzerbse.de

​​​​​​​